Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
BEST
[Ship from US] Original Launch X431 V 8 Inch Tablet WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

[Ship from US] Original Launch X431 V 8 Inch Tablet WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$899.00
US$799.0011% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. it inherits from LAUNCH's advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful functions, and proving precise test result.

Write a review

by Ms.Laura on Sep 11, 2017
Este scanner viene con la impresora incluida? El precio es de 956 usd al 12/9 el envio es gratis? Agradeceria mas informaciin
by Mr.Rukundo Alain on Aug 27, 2017
i order the X431tool can i get the connector for Scania ,actros and volvo truck to be delivery in the package
by Mr.Guillermo on Aug 19, 2017
I emailed him and received no response!
by Mr.kash on Aug 18, 2017
Hi there, I am after the software for x431 diagun, hope you guys can help me with that.
Thank you
by Mr.usmanu on Jul 17, 2017
I have been trying to update my tool which I bought in 2015 n it tells me my email is not recognised. What do I do please?
by Mr.eneida rodriguez on Jun 24, 2017
Thanks A+++ i have downloaded the free software for Ford and Nissan. My Ford Fiesta had a check engine warning light, and i used the EasyDiag 2.0 PLUS kit to find out that the MAP sensor needed to be changed. I spent £15 on the new part and now the car runs great and the engine light was deleted in seconds. Very impressed with this kit. The reason i went for this instead of a Ford iCarsoft kit is so that when i change my car in future, all i need to do is buy the software for my next car instead of buying a brand new diagnostic kit. Good Job Diagnostic World brilliant.
by Mr.José crespo on May 6, 2017
Me podría usted desir cuan se paga de ingreso a chile por este producto para así poder sumarlo al costo
Replied by Bella on May 7, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It is 699usd not including the shipping cost
It can be shipped by DHL for about 3-5 working days
Once shipped out and we can inform you the tracking number

Which payment way you pay?
 Paypal or western union?

Then i can give  you the total price

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Christian on Apr 14, 2017
Envias a chile ,santiago , cuanto cuesta el envío se puede programar en español.
Replied by Bella on Apr 17, 2017
Hi sir

Good day.

Ship to Chile

Price:799usd including shipping fee
shipping is by DHL 
for 3-5 days

Once shipped out we will send you the tracking number for check

You can pay by Paypal or western union

Thanks and regards

Bella


by Mr.Ismael on Apr 9, 2017
B noches. Deseo por favor me informen las funciones que hace este equipo. Si hace adaptaciones de cuerpos de acelaracion. Lo necesito para mexico. Deseo saber si viene en español. Donde puedo ver mas detalles del funcionamiento de este equipo. Mil gracias por contestar.
Replied by Bella on Apr 10, 2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5fiYI9eb5w

Hi Ismael 

Good day and thanks for your message
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5fiYI9eb5w
This is our video and you can check this one and you can know more

http://www.x431tool.com/upload/pro/how-to-use-launch-x431v-8inch-tablet-scanner.pdf

This is the instruction for how to use it

It can be shipped to Mexico
shipped by DHL
for about 3-5 working days

Once shipped we can inform you the tracking number for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by BORIS FIGUEROA on Mar 23, 2017
I NEED INFORMATION:
1.- I CAN PAY WITH PAYPAL
2.- YOU CAN DELIVER INVOICE TO MY COMPANY, WHAT DATA YOU NEED.
3.- HOW LONG IT TAKES TO ARRIVE IN CHILE
4.- ACCEPT 600 USD
5.- YOU EMAIL CONTACT.
Replied by Bella on Mar 23, 2017
Hi Boris

Good day and thanks for your order

1.Yes i see your order and we have arranged it 

2.It can be shipped by DHL for about 3-5 working days once you get the tracking number

3.My question is:

ship by DHL ,ok?
value can put 80usd on the invoice for customs, is it ok?

Thanks and our email is sales@x431tool.com

I will also email you about my questions and let us confirm it
Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Adam on Mar 1, 2017
Works phenomenal. Love it. Thank you.
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.