Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Global Version] Original Launch X431 Pro Mini Bi-Directional Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 Years Free Update Online

[Global Version] Original Launch X431 Pro Mini Bi-Directional Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$679.00
US$629.007% off
  • Item No. SP291
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Pro Mini Android Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with special functions, better than X431 Diagun III/ X431 IV, X431 Pro Mini taking advantage of mobile internet, support full system diagnosis for more than 108 US, Asian and European vehicle makes and models, as well as 12V SUVs,minivans, light-duty trucks sold worldwide.

Write a review

by Mr.Terry on Dec 14, 2018
Does this work on a 2014 3500 ram 4x4 6.7 Deisel 12 volt system
Replied by Joanna on Dec 16, 2018
Hi Terry,

Yes, your car is supported.

Pls pay directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.
by Mr.maxime joseph on Dec 11, 2018
works well, great
Replied by Joanna on Dec 11, 2018
thanks
by Mr.Floyd Murray on Dec 11, 2018
Is your Launch x431 pro mini supported for USA use?
Replied by Joanna on Dec 11, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, X431 pro mini support USA cars, can sure.
by Mr.don on Apr 5, 2018
can i verify if the launch x431 mini can do key programming on ford expedition 2003 ?
by Mr.yusuf ornek on Aug 31, 2017
Package came in a poco time and a good condition.Called the customers service for TECH support and I was asked to offer them the serial number, country and language I would be needed for using the tool.after activation and downloading the sofware, found it is really a multi-function device with a wide car coverage list.I applied it to my Porsche, and it accurately solved the oil indicator and cleared the DTC. I also used it to troubleshoot problems of my wife’s AUDI,couple of problems was found and fixed without issues.A good unit indeed.The seller was fairly supportive and the product good as well,
by Mr.Amer Palomo on Aug 31, 2017
thanks for fast shipping
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.