Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 IV Auto Scanner Update Version of GX3 Back to sell

Launch X431 IV Auto Scanner Update Version of GX3 Back to sell

US$569.00
  • Item No. SP151
  • Out Of Stock

Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner is a powerful scanner tool from Launch, which improves the features and functions based on all feedback from the users' served by X431 in their respective fields of works. Launch X431 IV perform better than X431 Master. X431 IV can disgnose Australian Holden and Ford, Indian car models.Supports 12V diesel cars.Now,X431 IV allows you to update by one-click.

Write a review

by Mr.Gustavo on Aug 1, 2016
Do you have Stock for X431 IV, In web page shown : "IN STOCK", is a error?
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Gustavo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We can order for you, but we don't recommend X431 IV,X431 V is better:
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-x431-pro.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.attiq on Aug 1, 2016
I need scanner for truck of following brands
MERCEDEZ
MAN
IVECO
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.attiq
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
For trucks,we recommned you visit this website for more details:
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/trucks-heavy-duty-scan-tools/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
 
by Mr.joachim michael on Aug 1, 2016
what the different between launch x431 iv gx4 master and launch x431 iv gx3 master
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.joachim
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
There is no X431 GX3 any more, X431 IV is better and can replace X431 GX3.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Dennis Kile on Aug 1, 2016
hello, do you still sell x431 iv ?
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dennis 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, X431 IV is on sale now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.karderoudra on Aug 1, 2016
update launch X431 IV
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.karderoudra
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check X431 IV update service here:
http://www.x431too.com/wholesale/one-year-online-update-service-for-x431-diagun-iii-x431-iv-xtore.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.FAZIL SINGH on Aug 1, 2016
So I bought a launch x431 iv global frm u guy a couple of year ago so it's wrking great bt I want to upgrade it an everytime I try online the product register is only coming on an wen I click download center noting is coming up bt only to register product I would love if u guys can assist me tanks
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.FAZIL
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please kindly provide us with your order number on www.x431store.com ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.sunanda chandrasekara on Aug 1, 2016
i bring the x431iv but canot registard,
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sunanda
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Did you register on www.dbscar.com?
Dealer code is 86A or 86k,86B,755X.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.itamar hasid on Aug 1, 2016
Will X431 IV need to activate ?
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.itamar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, X431 IV needs activation before you will use.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Luigi Meza on Aug 1, 2016
I am from Lima, Peru. How much cost me in US dollars? How long can I receive? How much import duty I have to pay?

Thank you in advance,
Replied by Sharon on Aug 1, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Luigi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
x431tool
by Mr.marcus on Jul 30, 2016
launch x431 IV Master supports diagnose soft language romanian ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Marcus 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, X431 IV can't support Romanian language.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.