Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 10%
2018  Icarscan Diagnostic Tool Full Systems For Android/iOS With 10 Free Software Update Online

2018 Icarscan Diagnostic Tool Full Systems For Android/iOS With 10 Free Software Update Online

Latest price:US$249.00
US$185.0026% off
  • Item No. HKSC301-C
  • Out Of Stock

New Icarscan Diagnostic Tool Full Systems For Android / iOS With 10 Car Software & Special Function Software Free Update Online, can be Replacement of Launch X431 IDIAG Easydiag M-diag.

Write a review

by Mr.samuel santiago on Dec 18, 2018
manual to be able to operate my ezdiag icarscan
Replied by Joanna on Dec 18, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website pls.
by Mr.Carlos Castellano on Oct 13, 2018
Hi, I want to buy the Icarscan Diagnostic Tool but I have a doubt. First, can I register the Icarscan Diagnostic Tool with two cellphones?. Second, what happens if I download the 10 Free Software in a cellphone and then I decide to change my cellphone by another one, I have to pay again for the software? Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Oct 14, 2018
Hi friend,

One device can work on one device, hope can get your kindly notice.

If it is what you need, could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Colin Wittmer on Sep 4, 2018
works well, great
by Mr.obed popoca on Aug 30, 2018
somebody speak spanish
Replied by Joanna on Aug 30, 2018
Hi friend,

Anything we can help? thanks.
by Mr.jennifer griffin on Aug 14, 2018
very fast shipping, great!
by Mr.David Gaffney on Aug 14, 2018
perfect tool!
by Mr.James Tedder on Jul 30, 2018
Hi, I’m looking for scanner that will allow me to test my injectors on 2006 Dodge Cummins, to be able to kill injector to find the bad one. I was told that your product will do this. Could you tell me which one I would need and anything else I would need. Thank you!
by Benito Terrazas on Mar 30, 2018
Hi Bella again problem Order S/N.:X217090211140 Device with software no comunication wrong software.
Replied by Angela on Mar 30, 2018
Hi dear friend

Can you send error picture to show me? i ask engineer for you.

Best regards

Angela
by roberto gonzalez on Mar 15, 2018
I bought the m-diag but I lost it, can I register the icarscan without losing the brands of vehicles I had already bought?
Replied by Angela on Mar 16, 2018
Hi dear friend

Sorry, can not do it like this.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Mwesigwa Joel on Mar 2, 2018
Gd
by Mr.Khalid on Oct 15, 2017
Hello Is there’s any warranty on the device it self Thanks
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

Yes it has one year warranty and if it has any problem and you can contact us
then we can help you with it to solve

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Benito Terrazas on Sep 14, 2017
Problemem is not is M-Diag in the QR is EZ Diag and is not possible to registre ,I not recive my e mail verification.
Replied by Bella on Sep 18, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

Do you buy it from us? and what is the order number?

Please send email to sales@x431tool.com

Then i can ask the technician for help

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Benito Terrazas on Sep 13, 2017
I bought one of your products, a IcarScan.
It's not responding to the registration procedure, the QR code is not working and not responding to the email verifycation.

Replied by Bella on Sep 14, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

what is the problem?

can you send me the error pictures?

our email is sales@x431tool.com

then i can ask the technician for help

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Armando Avalos on Aug 10, 2017
this read transmission, abs, srs?
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hello sir
 
Hello,My friend
Icarscan support full system which including transmission,abs,srs and so on.
 
Regards
 
Bella
by Mr.joseph bucklin on Aug 10, 2017
U only get 5 free software? Meaning i can pick 5 car manufacture if i wanted more i would have to pay more? If so how much per car manufacture?
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hello sir
 
Good day and thanks for your message
Yes, it contain 5 free software which you can download free , and if you need the other software , should buy it on launch website , and the cost for each car brand is USD66 .But if you need the other all software , you just need to add USD198 , thank you 
 
Bella
by Mr.Claudio Chiodi on Aug 10, 2017
does this activate and diactivate tpms
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hello sir
 
Good day and thanks for your message
hello , sorry this product can not support tpms function , if you want to dfo tpms , i recommend our ATEQ VT55 to you , thank you 
 
Bella
by Mr.Nathan lepage on Aug 10, 2017
How current is the Software for the vehicles?
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hello sir
 
Good day and thanks for your message
Different software with different version, some till to the latest 2016, and you can select any 5 softwares for free. 
Thanks
 
Bella
by Mr.Susie Cornell on Aug 10, 2017
Does this device monitor cylinder / injector blances?
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hello sir
 
Good day and thanks for your message
 
this device support engine oil, Microfilter, front brake, rear brake, vehicle check, spark plugs, brake fluid, vehicle inspection, exhaust emission inspection, diesel particle filter, coding(recoding), car key memory, maintenance, service functions etc, 
 
If any more questions please let us know
 
Thanks
 
Bella
by Mr.Ricardo Pint on Aug 10, 2017
Will this work with an iPHone 6 or iPad 3?
Replied by Bella on Aug 10, 2017
Hello sir
 
Good day and thanks for your message
 
It does. You need to make sure if your wehicle is supported. It cost more becase it can do more but not all wehicles are supported. And if yours is not supported you better go with chiper obd2 . 
If any more questions please let us know
 
Thanks
 
Bella
by Mr.Fatme Mehmed on Aug 10, 2017
it works fine on my car list and my friend want to buy one too
any discount?
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.