Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
BEST
Original LAUNCH CRP123E 4 System Diagnostic Tool for Engine/ Antilock Braking/ Airbag/ Transmission Better Than CRP123

Original LAUNCH CRP123E 4 System Diagnostic Tool for Engine/ Antilock Braking/ Airbag/ Transmission Better Than CRP123

Latest price:US$179.00
US$149.0017% off
  • Item No. SC163-B
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader 123E is an evolutionary smart solution for passenger car diagnosis, update version for CRP123 and Creader VII+.CRP123E support all 10 models of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis.CRP 123E also supports the system diagnosis of ABS.SRS, ENG and AT system.

Write a review

by Mr.Brad Fenimore on Oct 10, 2019
Don't buy from these people! Finally got my scanner only to find out it doesn't work due to not having needed applications to do scans. After I downloaded the applications (3 showed up and downloaded) I tried again to scan and got the same results--not installed. Tried to download again, nothing came up to download. I have been trying for a day now to contact X.431Tool, but none of their contact sources work even though I am trying during their posted hours for service. Contacted Launch only to find out that the serial number on the device isn't one of theirs.
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 11, 2019
Dear Friend

First, can i know what is your problem?
Second, where did you try to contact us? we did not get any your emails, your online chat message, or whatsapp news. so what method did you try to contact with us?
Third, we provide one year warrnty for all of items we sell. you don't need to worry about it. 
If it can not be used finally, you can send back to get exchange or refund. 
But you can not say that we did not provide any help service. 

Stacy
by Mr.Brad Fenimore on Oct 4, 2019
Ordered an CRP123E OBDII auto diagnostic scanner. Said it was in stock when I made the order and would be delivered within 3 to 5 days. It has been 7 days now and when I checked on the status of my order, got an email saying that it was out of stock and due to a national holiday (Oct 1 to Oct 6) it would not be in stock until after the holiday. Today is Oct 4 and I needed this tool ASAP!!! Every day without it is costing me serious money! If you could not ship due to a holiday, this SHOULD HAVE BEEN STATED IN THE PURCHASE AGREEMENT!!!
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 7, 2019
Dear Friend 

Really sorry for my late reply 
Because of National Holiday from 1th, Oct to 6th, Oct. so we can not reply your email in time, please forgive.
I am sorry for the delay for your order. but we have tried our best to get it as soon as possible. so your package has been sent out already by DHL. tracking number will be provided later. 
If there is any problem, please kindly let me know 

Stacy
by Pedro sosa on Jul 23, 2019
Hello when you can send me my tool
Replied by Joanna on Jul 25, 2019
Hi friend,

Thanks for your order, your parcel shipped out at yesterday, tracking number update you by email, thx
by Mr.ROGER SUTTON on Jul 11, 2019
very fast shipping, cool
by Mr.NARESH SOOKOO on Jul 11, 2019
how can i update the device?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 26, 2019
Hi friend,

Pls update on official website,thx
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.