Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
LAUNCH X431 Creader CRP229 Auto Code Scanner for All Car System ENG,AT,ABS,SAS,IPC,BCM,Oil Service Reset

LAUNCH X431 Creader CRP229 Auto Code Scanner for All Car System ENG,AT,ABS,SAS,IPC,BCM,Oil Service Reset

Latest price:US$539.00
US$389.0028% off
  • Item No. SC159
  • Out Of Stock

Launch CRP229 is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications.It inherits from Launch's advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide rangeof vehicles,featuring powerful functions,and providing precise test result.Featuring 5 inch touch screen,it enables users to read/clear DTCs,record,save and playback data in live graphic display.

Write a review

by Mr.Giovanni on Mar 23, 2018
Buongiorno sono interessato allo strumento CRP 229: c'è lingua ITALIANA? per fare funzionare il GOLO cosa devo fare? golo connector si può comprare voi lo vendete?
Saluto e ringrazio
Giovanni
Replied by Angela on Mar 25, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yes, Launch CRP229 have Italian language,what golo connector you mean? then i check it for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Zeke on Dec 13, 2017
Terrible company.... be warned, they will lie to you and when the tool doesn’t do what it’s supposed to they will ignore you for months if you want a refund,,, then they will only give half the cash back! Terrible dishonest business
Replied by Bella on Dec 22, 2017
Hi sir

Good day AND THANKS FOR YOUR MESSAGE

You must make a mistake because you do not have any order record on our website

can you please tell us your order number or paypal?

then we can check and help  you with this

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Guilherme De Abre on Jun 15, 2017
is it original??? how about the shipping?
by Mr.Juan Carlos Gutierrez on Jun 15, 2017
very good device and it is original one, thanks a lot
by Mr.Brian on Aug 18, 2016
makes diagnosis and maintenance easier and cost even less
by Mr.Fernando on Aug 18, 2016
A small-sized personal diagnostic tool, user-friendly
by Mr.luis gomez on Jul 27, 2016
hello, how many languages can this crp229 support ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.luis 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is CRP229 Supported Langugaes:
 
English, German, Japanese, French, Russia, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Dutch, Greek, Hungarian, Arabic, Danish, Romanian, Serbian language, Finnish, Swedish, Czech, Chinese,Italian,Croatian( English+ One Additional Language)
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Greg Saragas on Jul 27, 2016
can I download software in any country ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Greg 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X431 CRP229 can be used in any country,but need to download in 1 country, after activation.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Ajibola Oladubu on Jul 27, 2016
will I get Ip limit when download software in different countries ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ajibola
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,software should be downloaded in 1 country,but you can diagnose in any country.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Modesto Duarte on Jul 27, 2016
will this X431 crp229 support IOS system ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Modesto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is only for Androd system,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.edwin rosado on Jul 27, 2016
Hello, I want to do more car brands, which product will you recommend ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.edwin 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will recommend you X431 V:
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-x431-pro.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.