Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro 5.0" Android Touch Screen Full System Diagnostic Service Reset Tool

Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro 5.0" Android Touch Screen Full System Diagnostic Service Reset Tool

Latest price:US$359.00
US$329.008% off
  • Item No. SC293
  • Free Shipping

Launch CRP Touch Pro is Android-based all system diagnostic scan tool featuring 5" color touch screen and Wi-Fi Supports most models of domestic and imported cars from Asia, Europe and America. Feel free to contact us directly if you want to verify if your car is compatible with this auto diagnostic and repair tool.
Support for all 10 test modes of OBDII with Enhanced OBDII Mode 6, Features Engine,Transmission, ABS and Airbag System,battery registration, electronic parking brake (EPB) release, steering angle sensor (SAS) and oil service light reset

Write a review

by Mr.Jossue on Jun 28, 2018
I need help, my scanner launch touch pro does not work with nissan maxima 99, that can be, I have a simple autel that only reads engine and it works correctly
Replied by Angela on Jun 28, 2018
Hi dear friend

What function you tested it? and do you have error picture for it?

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.philip lou on Apr 25, 2018
The price for this unit is $450.00 or $479.00 ?
by Mr.philip lou on Mar 24, 2018
I am thinking to buy SC293 scanner, without getting BMW and BENZ connectors, because after 1996 car makers have to come up a 16 pins connector --OBD 2 CONNECTOR, I am confused, please help me. Have a nice day, thank you.
Replied by Angela on Mar 25, 2018
Hi dear friend

It is the standard whole package: http://www.x431tool.com/upload/pro/launch-creader-crp-touch-pro-2-11.jpg, please check it .

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.philip lou on Mar 24, 2018
I am thinking to buy SC293 scanner, without getting BMW and BENZ connectors, because after 1996 car makers have to come up a 16 pins connector --OBD 2 CONNECTOR, I am confused, please help me. Have a nice day, thank you.
by Mr.philip lou on Mar 23, 2018
Would this scanner be able to print the data through my computer? another words, does it have printing function?
Replied by Angela on Mar 25, 2018
Hi dear friend

Sorry, Launch CRP Touch pro do not have pringting function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.philip lou on Mar 22, 2018
does this Launch SC 293 scanner come with BMW and MECEDE connectors ? it confuses me.
Replied by Angela on Mar 22, 2018
Hi dear friend

SC293 do not come with BMW and MECEDE connectors, you need to buy seperately.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.philip lou on Mar 21, 2018
I have an old LAUNCH X-431, are those BMW and MERCEDE connectors will fit on this scanner? this way, I don't have to get SC-293-B, SAVE $ 60.00.
Replied by Angela on Mar 22, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yes, if your connectors are like this, then can be used with this Launch Touch Pro CRP.

Best regards

Angela

by Mr.Andrew Hamm on Feb 6, 2018
Hello I am looking at getting the launch cpreader crp touch pro 5.0 I just want to make sure this will do the abs bleed for Chevrolet trucks for instance I did a 2005 Chevy Silverado 1500 yesterday and i needed the scan tool to do
Replied by Angela on Feb 8, 2018
Hi dear friend
 
If you need to do truck, you need to buy launch x431 truck scanner: http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-hd-heavy-duty-tool.html
 
Best regards
 
Angela
by Mr.Manny Basong on Jan 31, 2018
hi,

good day! can this tool able to perform injector codes programming?
how much is the update per year?
thanks
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message 

Launch CRP Touch Pro  Function List:

    1. Electronic Parking Brake (EPB),
    2.Steering Angle Sensor (SAS),
    3.Oil light Resets,
    4.Diesel Particulate Filter (DPF) service,
    5. Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS)
    6.Battery Management Registration
    7.Android Based- load your favourite apps
    8.Extensive Pre-OBDII vehicle compatibility
    9.Rugged, Padded Storage Case
    10.Trilingual, English, Spanish & French

it can do such functions and it can not do that code programming

If you have any more questions please feel free to contact us

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Lazaro Adonay on Nov 28, 2017
Tengo problemas de actualización no puedo usar el scaner
Replied by Bella on Dec 22, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and what is the problem with your device?

can you show us the error pictures??

Then we can ask the technician for help

Thanks for your cooperation

Bella

by Mr.Adrian on Oct 30, 2017
Buenas tardes, disculpa que diferencia hay entre el crp229 y este touch pro cual es mejor y que nuevas funciones tiene y cómo puedo pedir un escáner
by Mr.Richard Lizardo on Sep 19, 2017
Nice tool, very easy to use, and so convenient to register , you do not have to activate it.
Diagnosed my car 2008 e90 bmw 328i well and tested the ABS and SRS, as well as the brake system.I am so glad that my ca is still fine. I also bought a BMW adaptor, this connector fit my car well.
No problems of using it. A nice try. Give it A++++
by Mr.Guillermo Gonzalez on Aug 31, 2017
Nice tool, very easy to use, and so convenient to register , you do not have to activate it.
Diagnosed my car 2008 e90 bmw 328i well and tested the ABS and SRS, as well as the brake system.I am so glad that my ca is still fine. I also bought a BMW adaptor, this connector fit my car well.
No problems of using it. A nice try. Give it A++++

by Mr.joshua painter on Aug 31, 2017
Im so glad i got this scaner; i had a cheap one ; but nothing compared to this one ; now i can choose the vehicle and the obd does the rest ; it tells you exactly where the problem is ; it covers american , european and asian vehicles
by Mr.Albert Martin on Aug 31, 2017
I am pleased with capability of this scanner and was in a price range I could afford I would recommend this to others
by Mr.zambrana jose on Aug 31, 2017
The normal DTC scan no problems, but i keep getting negative responses when tryingvto do oil resets onvany vehicle except GM, states errors when trying to reset brake on BMW, its not bad for the price but definitely expected more

by Mr.Malik Ramzan on Aug 31, 2017
seller is responsive to every question you asked, figured out your doubts. And it is easy to download the newest software. Absolutely recommend to the car lovers.
by Mr.Simon Owusu on Aug 31, 2017
This scan tool is good for a middle of the road tool. Would recommend this to any new tech getting into the field of automotive repair. Lots of power at your fingertips.
by Mr.Nathan lepage on Aug 22, 2017
Great tool for the money, works fine I like it.
by Mr.Susie Cornell on Aug 22, 2017
It works well.It does things my big scanner won't do.but it also doesn't do things I thought it would.I will buy it again if I break it.for the money it works very well for a preliminary diagnostic tool.
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.