Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch CRP Touch Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Lifetime Free Update Online (Advanced LAUNCH CRP229)

Original Launch CRP Touch Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Lifetime Free Update Online (Advanced LAUNCH CRP229)

Latest price:US$399.00
US$359.0010% off
  • Item No. SC293
  • Out Of Stock

LAUNCH CRP Touch Pro, an Android based full-systems diagnostic tool, has not only complete OBD2 functions for emission-related problems but 5 special services including oil reset, EPB, SAS, BMS, and DPF services for parameters status reset. Featuring 5 inches large touch screen and easy-to-operate buttons on its sides, LAUNCH CRP Touch Pro provides users with an excellent using experience

Write a review

by Mr.Nathan lepage on Aug 22, 2017
Great tool for the money, works fine I like it.
by Mr.Susie Cornell on Aug 22, 2017
It works well.It does things my big scanner won't do.but it also doesn't do things I thought it would.I will buy it again if I break it.for the money it works very well for a preliminary diagnostic tool.
by Mr.mary castro on Aug 22, 2017
high quality, easy software upgrade and seems like a good support site. shipping very quick and accurate tracking. Very satisfied
by Mr.Ricardo Pinto on Aug 22, 2017
I have repaired two vehicles already with the Launch touch pro. I am impressed with the amount of work that can be done with this scan tool. It has excellent make and model coverage and is very user friendly.
by Mr.Fatme Mehmed on Aug 22, 2017
Awesome! Very surprised at the results, try it out of the box to work on my 03 Silverado, it works lots of . 100% recommended
by Mr.Reyna Garcia on Aug 22, 2017
there are lots of things to look out for to make sure you get the best deal for your money. Crp touch pro works great, shows code definition and turns off check engine light. Save my money
by Mr.arsenio rodriguez on Aug 22, 2017
Kinda slow. It is a good tool for the DIY home mechanic. It will clear abs, airbag, and CEL.
by Mr.Ofer Sadan on Aug 22, 2017
Good product. Has lots of engine, transmission, SRS, abs and other systems for Honda
by Mr.edward thibert on Aug 22, 2017
this tool is unbelievable! I'm a Launch customer for life for all of their products. so many functions to a variety of systems on todays vehicles
by Mr.Austin on Jul 11, 2017
CRP Touch Pro is good product, many functions to a variety of systems on today's vehicles.
Has lots of engine, transmission, SRS, abs and other systems for Honda. CRP Touch Pro is very good scanner in my shop. I recommend … as the right scanner for your consideration.
Replied by Bella on Jul 16, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks very much for your comments

If later any questions please feel free to let us know

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Green on Jul 11, 2017
Select what type of vehicle it gathers all other information from the vin code. there is no need to read the vin yourself and enter in the number like you have to on other scanners. Once the scanner gathers the vin code it asks you for the chance to enter the vehicle info manually or automatically. The auto entry has never been wrong and it is super fast then all you have to do is select what you want the scanner to do….system scan..e-brake reset whatever you are doing. Has lots of engine, transmission, SRS, abs and other systems for Honda.

It is very fast and easy to use and I fully plan on buying one of the larger scanners very soon. This tool updates quickly it has amazing data selections and graphs it will access everything larger scan tools can and it’s light weight and simple.
by Mr.Keith jones on Jun 21, 2017
Does this scanner have abs pump on feature for testing abs system
by Mr.jamie skinner on Jul 21, 2016
hello, your Launch CRP Touch Pro can do AU FORD AND HOLDEN ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jamie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Launch CRP Touch Pro Vehicle Coverage:

Chrysler, Ford, GM, EOBD,Acura, Daewoo, Ford (Australia), Holden, Honda, Hyunday, Infiniti, Isuzu, Kia, Lexus, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota,Alfa Romeo, Audi, Citreon, Dacia, Fiat, Ford (Europe), Jaguar, Lancia, Landrover, Mercedes, Mini, Opel, Peugeot, Porsche, Renault, Saab, Seat, Skoda, Smart, Sprinter, Vauxhall, Volvo, VW
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Bill Rohrs on Jul 21, 2016
do you sell BMW,BENZ adapters for Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bill
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, if you will need  BMW,BENZ adapters for Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro,you can buy this one:
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-creader-crp-touch-pro-full-system.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.dan vidne on Jul 21, 2016
Hi, I would like to purchase the Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro. Please contact me as soon as possible so I can complete this transaction. I usually buy my tools from ebay but my good frien in California told me
you guys have the best prices and service. Thank you.
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Mr.dan vidne
Good day!
Thanks for your trust ! I would send you a email with details about the Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro.later. And we will give you the best price!
Thanks and regards!

X431tool
by Mr.Frank on Jul 21, 2016
You guys have been great and very patient and I really appreciate that. Frank
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Dear Frank 
Thank u for support and trust in us!
Hope we can establish a long term cooperation relationship with each other!
Any questions pls feel free to contact us!
Best regards!
X431tool
 
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.