Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 56%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original LAUNCH Creader CRP129 4 System Code Reader Scanner for ENG/ AT/ ABS/ SRS with Brake/ SAS/ Oil Service Light Reset

Original LAUNCH Creader CRP129 4 System Code Reader Scanner for ENG/ AT/ ABS/ SRS with Brake/ SAS/ Oil Service Light Reset

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. SC164
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader CRP129,not only Supports OBD2/ EOBD protocols, but also supports 40 car models (from USA, European and Asia) 4 systems (ABS, ECU, Airbag and Transmission).with special funtion: reset service maintenance lights,steering angle resets and release electronic parking brake.

Write a review

by Mr.Terence Gomera on Sep 14, 2018
Please quote X431crp129
Replied by Joanna on Sep 16, 2018
Hi friend, 

Price as our website shows, could order directly, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

by Mr.Castro on Aug 10, 2017
I have a airbag light on my car that won't go off. Will this tool diagnose the problem? Will in also reset the computer to shut the light off. Thank you
by Mr.Baltazar on Aug 5, 2017
What is the difference of crp 123. and. crp 129
Replied by Bella on Aug 8, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your email

CRP129 is the update version for CRP123
and we advice you to buy CRP129 

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Paul on Sep 1, 2016
cost-effective and useful
by Mr.benjamin on Sep 1, 2016
work fine and easy to operate
by Mr.Fernando on Sep 1, 2016
good scan tool and cost-effective
by Mr.Ng David on Jul 21, 2016
No other scan tool compares at this price point.abs, airbag, engine and transmission. Bidirectional features Electric caliper reset, Evap testing and Maint light reset for Asia, Europe and U.S. waiting for years to find this "most in one"!
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr. David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Cody Damron on Jul 21, 2016
crp129 is a great code reader for this price, with a lot of same functions that professional scanners do. without problem learning how to use it,
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Cody 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Nicholas Honeybun on Jul 21, 2016
hello, I want to know what language LAUNCH X431 CRP129 can support ??
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nicholas 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Launch X431 CRP129 language:  English ,Frech, Spanish
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.