Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11.11 Sale] 100% Original Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Full System Diagnostic Tool Global Version Bi-Directional Scan Tool

[11.11 Sale] 100% Original Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Full System Diagnostic Tool Global Version Bi-Directional Scan Tool

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$999.0017% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 V+ X431 PRO3 can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for share maintenance data and case library, provide instant maintenance information, and build public and private maintenance social circle,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.JAMIL on Nov 12, 2019
I have bought this tool a week ago ,works very well ,the functon is powerful
by Mr.KIM on Nov 12, 2019
powerful function that is what prevents me from giving it 5 stars. works great
by Mr.Smedley on Nov 12, 2019
great, work fine
by Mr.Plamen on Nov 12, 2019
work fine, very good tool, 100% recommend
by Mr.Igor R on Sep 27, 2019
Hi, my name is Igor ... Now I am in England and I would like to order launch x431 v + and work with him here ... Then after some time I will go to Moldova and I want to work there with him ... May? Or can I work only in the country where I first activate it? Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 7, 2019
Dear Friend

Good day
Really sorry for my late reply 
Because of National Holiday from 1th, Oct to 6th, Oct. so we can not reply your email in time, please forgive.
For your questions, i would like to explain you like below 
1. the X431 V is of original Launch Brand tool, it can be updated online on Launch Official website. 
2. It can be used all arond the world without any IP limitation. so you can take it with you when you travel to other countries. 
3. The price of X431V+ is really best price now. if you still want it, i can provide it at 985USD free shipping. what is your idea?

Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Osama Markos on Sep 6, 2019
Hi I’m asking about Launch x431 v+ the charger can work with 220v or fit for 110v only. Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day 
really sorry for my late reply 
the device Launch V+ can support both 110V and 220V, but the charger you need to buy it yourself. 
If you are in US local, it could be 110V. 

Stacy
by Mr.thomas on May 19, 2019
Hi i want to pay to update my launch x431 V+, but need to confirm if the newest software supports Nissan Jinke? I didn’t see it in the model list. Best regards!
Replied by Angela on May 19, 2019
Yes, launch x431 pro3 can support it. You can buy the update service. Best regards!
by Mr.erick on May 19, 2019
hi, i want to do Benz, BMW's Ecu Coding function, the car year is 2003-2012, X431 V+ can support?
Replied by Angela on May 19, 2019
Yes,Launch X431 V+ can support this for you.
by Mr.Martin on Nov 20, 2018
Do you have all model Subaru obd2 with abs fault scan
Replied by Joanna on Nov 20, 2018
Hi friend, 

May I know your exact car model and years? could help you check with engineer directly, thanks.
by Mr.wisler on Aug 21, 2018
i will like to have one of them launch x431 new black
Replied by Joanna on Aug 21, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, you can order directly on our website, we now do promotion, when ordering, could enjoy 6% discount directly.

When payment done, could help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.
by Mr.Alexander on Feb 20, 2018
hello. I need buy a

DBSCar Connector because I lose that.

pls send me a quote about that
Replied by Angela on Feb 23, 2018
Hi dear friend

You can buy this one: http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/x431-diagun-dbscar-bluetooth-connector.html

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Charles Gray on Feb 7, 2018
I would like to know if the latest brand which is the x431v plus can work on the American European and Asian vehicles?...
Replied by Angela on Feb 7, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yes, X431V+ can do the cars you need.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Marilyn Grabowski on May 15, 2017
can i do the mileage correction? can you add the software for me?
by Mr.Francis R Adebesin on May 15, 2017
how long is the warranty of this x431
by Mr.pedro verazas on May 15, 2017
It works perfect and i love it very much
by Mr.pedro verazas on May 15, 2017
It works perfect and i love it very much
by Mr.ysahar kalifa on Mar 11, 2017
I bought a new launch x431 v+ scanner and i have some problem to operate it . may i get your help.
Replied by Queena on Mar 13, 2017
Hi friend,
I sent you message in whatsapp.Please check it.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.david on Sep 1, 2016
dhl shipping service, arrived fast
by Mr.Marcin on Sep 1, 2016
good to use and it supports powerful functions
by Mr.Luc on Sep 1, 2016
best quality and support many many models
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.