Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Full System Diagnostic Tool Global Version Bi-Directional Scan Tool

100% Original Launch X431 V+ X431 PRO3 Full System Diagnostic Tool Global Version Bi-Directional Scan Tool

Latest price:US$1,049.00
US$999.005% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 V+ X431 PRO3 can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for share maintenance data and case library, provide instant maintenance information, and build public and private maintenance social circle,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Osama Markos on Sep 6, 2019
Hi I’m asking about Launch x431 v+ the charger can work with 220v or fit for 110v only. Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Sep 10, 2019
Dear Friend 

Good day 
really sorry for my late reply 
the device Launch V+ can support both 110V and 220V, but the charger you need to buy it yourself. 
If you are in US local, it could be 110V. 

Stacy
by Mr.thomas on May 19, 2019
Hi i want to pay to update my launch x431 V+, but need to confirm if the newest software supports Nissan Jinke? I didn’t see it in the model list. Best regards!
Replied by Angela on May 19, 2019
Yes, launch x431 pro3 can support it. You can buy the update service. Best regards!
by Mr.erick on May 19, 2019
hi, i want to do Benz, BMW's Ecu Coding function, the car year is 2003-2012, X431 V+ can support?
Replied by Angela on May 19, 2019
Yes,Launch X431 V+ can support this for you.
by Mr.Martin on Nov 20, 2018
Do you have all model Subaru obd2 with abs fault scan
Replied by Joanna on Nov 20, 2018
Hi friend, 

May I know your exact car model and years? could help you check with engineer directly, thanks.
by Mr.wisler on Aug 21, 2018
i will like to have one of them launch x431 new black
Replied by Joanna on Aug 21, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, you can order directly on our website, we now do promotion, when ordering, could enjoy 6% discount directly.

When payment done, could help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.
by Mr.Alexander on Feb 20, 2018
hello. I need buy a

DBSCar Connector because I lose that.

pls send me a quote about that
Replied by Angela on Feb 23, 2018
Hi dear friend

You can buy this one: http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/x431-diagun-dbscar-bluetooth-connector.html

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Charles Gray on Feb 7, 2018
I would like to know if the latest brand which is the x431v plus can work on the American European and Asian vehicles?...
Replied by Angela on Feb 7, 2018
Hi dear friend

Yes, X431V+ can do the cars you need.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Marilyn Grabowski on May 15, 2017
can i do the mileage correction? can you add the software for me?
by Mr.Francis R Adebesin on May 15, 2017
how long is the warranty of this x431
by Mr.pedro verazas on May 15, 2017
It works perfect and i love it very much
by Mr.pedro verazas on May 15, 2017
It works perfect and i love it very much
by Mr.ysahar kalifa on Mar 11, 2017
I bought a new launch x431 v+ scanner and i have some problem to operate it . may i get your help.
Replied by Queena on Mar 13, 2017
Hi friend,
I sent you message in whatsapp.Please check it.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.david on Sep 1, 2016
dhl shipping service, arrived fast
by Mr.Marcin on Sep 1, 2016
good to use and it supports powerful functions
by Mr.Luc on Sep 1, 2016
best quality and support many many models
by Mr.Maier on Aug 26, 2016
special price and perform well
by Mr.Yapha on Aug 26, 2016
good quality and work fast
by Mr.Geoffrey on Aug 26, 2016
convenient to use and update fast
by Mr.Paul on Aug 26, 2016
with a larger storage and work fast
by Mr.Paulo on Aug 13, 2016
powerful launch scan tool, i'd really love it
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.