Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Global Version] Original LAUNCH X431 PAD III V2.0 Auto Diagnostic Tool with Blutooth/ Wifi Support Coding and Programming 3 Years Free Update Online

[Global Version] Original LAUNCH X431 PAD III V2.0 Auto Diagnostic Tool with Blutooth/ Wifi Support Coding and Programming 3 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$3,199.00
US$2,950.008% off
  • Item No. SP156-E
  • Out Of Stock

X-431 PAD III is a brand-new high-end car fault diagnostic device developed by Launch based on Android system. X431 PAD III is the only device in the X431 family which supports 140 car brands and more than 2000 car models. LAUNCH X431 PAD3 is the only car scanner in the world which is built to IP65 water proof specifications, with dust proof design and which has passed droop test.

Write a review

by Mr.MARCOS VINICIUS on Feb 20, 2020
Boa noite qual seria o idioma
by Mr.Kim on Oct 21, 2019
Everything went well. Thank you, gladly again!
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.TARSHA on Oct 21, 2019
Hello I have my order, quick to send. very simple, it works perfectly to use, thank you
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Reyes on Oct 21, 2019
I just got here. Quick now i just need to prove it and i'll tell you
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Ernest on Oct 21, 2019
very good the seller... thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Castro on Oct 21, 2019
where will you send the package from?
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We send the package from Shenzhen warehouse normally 
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Craig on Oct 21, 2019
Very good scanner it costs its money.
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.