Customer reviews

3.1 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 29%
Supports Indian Cars LAUNCH X431 5C Pro Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet/Pad Diagnostic Tool Full Set X431 V Replacement

Supports Indian Cars LAUNCH X431 5C Pro Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet/Pad Diagnostic Tool Full Set X431 V Replacement

Latest price:US$1,196.00
US$759.0037% off
  • Item No. SP183-C
  • Out Of Stock

X431 5C Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool,Lighter and cheaper than X431 V Pro/X431 V, comes with X431 V function and easy to carry.Supports 1 year warranty and 1year free update online.Support Indian and Malaysian cars.With special function such as BMW idle study, BMW Injection rate adjustment, BMW battery replacement, Nissan matching key,and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose on Jul 25, 2016
Buenas, no tienen ninguna oferta para este producto, ya que estoy interesado en el. Gracias
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hola, querido D. José
¡Buen dia!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
¿Podrías por favor decir qué podemos hacer por usted?
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
X431tool
by Mr.Janos Krausz on Jul 25, 2016
does your x431 5c also supporot trucks ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Janos 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, X431 5C is only for cars, for trucks function,please check here:
http://www.obd365.com/wholesale/trucks-heavy-duty-scan-tools/
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Dheeraj jat on Jul 25, 2016
From x431 v , x431 5c ... Which one is more better... Because I have launch x431v .. But I want to buy a new with latest technology. Because some times x431v is facing problems with Skoda ,Volkswagen cars in India . So please suggest me a best scanner... If another is available can tell me ... Thanks ....
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dheeraj jat 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What is the problem for your X431 V ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
 
by Mr.Julien Dallongeville on Jul 25, 2016
what is the difference between X431 5C PRO and X431 PRO ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Julien
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X431 5C PRO and X431 PRO have same working function,but we don't sell X431 PRO on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
 
by Mr.SREEDHAR V on Jul 25, 2016
I am going to buy Launch x431 5C, I checked in launch website it’s mention it will support Indian vehicle
But I want to know the supporting function
•For eg: Injector coding, key coding , abs, eps, Body Control Module, Air bag , Automatic Transmission because supporting function is not mention web
•the update will be free for one year
•after one year will I get the latest update on paying
because the instruction I got was in launch x431 5c there want be the latest version of Indian vehicle & after one year I couldn’t get the update even if I pay
•Kindly guide me so that I can purchase the tool launch x431 5C
•Will there be technical support
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.SREEDHAR V
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1. X431 5C is a scanner, for special function, you need to prove it by  yourself in real work.
2. Free update online for 1 year, after that , it will cost 829USD per year. Old version still can be used if you don't want to pay.
3. We can support online tech support for life time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Suhardy on Jul 25, 2016
heelo... i have a question. Why proton and perodua missing in x431 electric configuration software list?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Suhardy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Because  proton and perodua  these 2 software were not needed widely, LAUNCH remove these 2 software. Please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Thuan Nguyen on Jul 25, 2016
Prefer X431 5C PRO, will wait for its stock
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kefingc  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,The material for X431 5C tablet is still lack, so we don't have no good news for the stock.
We will let you know once it is back in stock.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.