Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
LAUNCH X431 DBSCAR Bluetooth Connector for X431 V/X431 V+/X431 5C/X431 5C PRO/X431 Diagun iii/X431 PAD

LAUNCH X431 DBSCAR Bluetooth Connector for X431 V/X431 V+/X431 5C/X431 5C PRO/X431 Diagun iii/X431 PAD

Latest price:US$200.00
US$190.005% off
  • Item No. SO474
  • Out Of Stock

LAUNCH X431 DBSCAR Bluetooth Connector for X431 V/X431 V+/X431 5C/X431 5C PRO/X431 Diagun iii/X431 PAD,make your X431 scanner works again.You may lose your DBSCAR connector,or it may be broken accidentally,but don't worry,you can order an new one from us.(Your X431 scanner must be bought from our company,or it is beyond our ability to order from factory for you.

Write a review

by jay on Nov 26, 2018
hi there;
can you check if this number is good with your device? 984293004600
Replied by Joanna on Nov 26, 2018
Hi friend,

Your serial number is not match:

Usually the serial number begin with 98364XXXX or 98374XXXX may be matched the bluetooth connector
by Mr.Adnan on Jul 28, 2018
Hi.
My DBScar connector is failed to reading any protocols on cars.
I am living in Iraq, do you have a customer service here.
Regards
Replied by Joanna on Jul 30, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID or purchase email? thanks.

by Mr.Debbakh on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,pls could you confirm if you can make a new obd connector with the old -burned-one. SN:982695291500
Replied by Angela on Jun 20, 2018
Sorry, can not/ Serial number must be begin with 98364XXXX or 98374XXXX
by Mr.Debbakh on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,pls i lost my old obd connector its burned and now i buy new one pls how i can used with the old software.
Replied by Angela on Jun 20, 2018
Hi dear friend

If you buy new one, the factory will transfer the data to the new connector, so do not worry.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Hashemi on Jan 8, 2018
hi
i don't have a connector but i have an app
is your item included app and activation connector?
Replied by Bella on Jan 29, 2018
it is only a connector for your device

thanks

Bella
by Mr.Kong Tour on Dec 24, 2017
Dbscar
Replied by Bella on Jan 29, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

You can send us your device SN and i will check if we can make the connector for you

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Anderson on Oct 2, 2017
hey i have a matco maximus 2.0
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2017
HI sir

Good day and do you want to buy this one

 you have to give us your device sn and we can check if you can use it or not

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Fernando on Sep 1, 2016
fast shipment
by Mr.Heiko on Sep 1, 2016
good service
by Mr.Marcin on Sep 1, 2016
best price
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.