cart search

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BEST
[Ship from US] Original Launch X431 V 8 Inch Tablet WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

[Ship from US] Original Launch X431 V 8 Inch Tablet WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$859.00
US$799.007% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. it inherits from LAUNCH's advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful functions, and proving precise test result.

Write a review

by rodney wargo on Jan 15, 2021
i bought a x431v from this site x431 , have tried numerous times to get you to contact me, this x431v i just bought off you doesnt work , WILL YOU PLEASE CONTACT ME TO FIX THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!
NEXT TIME I COME TO THIS SITE I WILL BE LEAVING COMMENTS TO WARN OTHERS IF YOU CANT GET AHOLD OF ME
RODNEY WARGO
NANAIMO BC CANADA you got 1 star cuz it wouldnt let me leave none
1-250-816-5470 rod.stan@hotmail.com
by Mr.wargo on Dec 11, 2020
i thought to be fair i should come back to this forum and say after a not so good from me review in my initial 30 days of owning one of these x431v scanners i have got to say this thing has been a very good tool since ive learned how to run it some , ive ran a few different ones , this launch i bought to basically take over for the old solus which i can barely read the screen of anymore , i have my own shop and run it myself most of the time , the last at least 8 vehicles ive worked on , this scanner played a part if not found the cause of the issue ,
still only get about 70% of the auto vin's though but turns out i am very happy with what this thing can do in my shop from day to day , still have a lot to learn with this scanner but im back here to say it has already paid for itself and it is a very good professional scanner in my opinion .
by Clay Chaney on Jul 15, 2020
I am a professional technician in the US for about 15 years. The x431 V is an extremely well made diagnostic and repair tool. I have only used it a few days but have used it on 10 or so cars. It is capable of injector deactivation for thorough diagnostics as well as power balance and relative compression for ford vehicles equipped with that capability. I am impressed with the tool and it is by far the best in it's or any other price range asside from the dealer specific scanners.
by C Hall on May 18, 2020
Hello I’m interested in x431v. Will the 431-lll HD module work with it?
by Juan mena on Apr 28, 2020
Is it capable to program computers/PCM‘s ECM’s
by Mr.Jasmin on Nov 12, 2019
I have bought this tool a week ago ,works very well ,the functon is powerful
by Mr.SIMON on Nov 12, 2019
powerful function that is what prevents me from giving it 5 stars. works great
by Mr.LLOYD on Nov 12, 2019
great, work fine
by Mr.Ron on Nov 12, 2019
work fine, very good tool, 100% recommend
by Mr.Forni on Oct 14, 2019
Product performed as advertised
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.TARSHA on Oct 14, 2019
helpful diagnostic tool
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Niemel on Oct 14, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Thiago on Oct 14, 2019
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Mario on Oct 14, 2019
This one does what it should simple and easy but some things are under Service and not Diagnostic! But a very nice scanner for the price I would buy another one
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Jussi Tomukorpi on Aug 7, 2019
Will this reprogram keys on a 2015 Ford F150
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2019
Hi friend,

Yes, your car is supported.
by Mr.GREG on Mar 18, 2019
good day i am from south africa what is your best price and how long will it take to reach me in south africa i can pay with paypal
thank you
Replied by Nancy on Mar 18, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
For x431 v8 
 Price now 759USD including shipping is best price. This product now is for special offer till 23th Mar.After 23th Mar, price will be 799USD including shipping. 

We will ship it by DHL for 4-7 days to reach you 
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Sueldo Bastos on Dec 16, 2018
Hey
Good afternoon, bought Tabet Launch X-431V with NS/ 985491544900, Did a formatting at the same and erased the diagnosis application x431v, therefore I am precisano do app download to be install again in tablet, thank for compeensão
by Mr.philip on Dec 7, 2018
I am interested in this Launch x431V 8inch tablet, can you give me a better price?
Replied by Joanna on Dec 7, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know which country you from? could help you check best price with shipping, thanks.
by Mr.Bradley Vandelinde on Aug 27, 2018
works well, great
by Mr.Jeffrey Manning on Aug 27, 2018
how can i update this tool?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 30, 2018
Hi friend,

It is 2 years free update on official website, thanks.
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.