Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) 4 System Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping by DHL

100% Original Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) 4 System Diagnostic Tool Global Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$219.00
US$188.0014% off
  • Item No. SC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader VIII is one professional automotive car scan tool, it read and clear codes on engine system, transmission system, abs system and srs system for 2006 and newer vehicles. Engine system, transmission system, abs system and srs system are the basic system of car.

Write a review

by Mr.Lindol Atkins on Nov 12, 2018
I cant get any new updates,keeps saying download error. Was working great up till now.what can i do to get the most recent update.
Replied by Joanna on Nov 12, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.
by Mr.Alan Benitez on Sep 24, 2018
Hi
I have a launch creader VIII and a can't register my product on your website, when a put my serial number it says that the number series is empty or not available.
Why happen this?
Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Sep 24, 2018
Hi friend,

Didn't find your order record, may I know your order ID on our website? or your purchase email? thanks.

by Mr.James Turner on Aug 26, 2018
I have a new X431 Viii When I hook it up to the car or truck or computer It only has a Black screen it does not work! What might be wrong with it and how can I get it replaced or repaired! Thank you
Replied by Joanna on Aug 26, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know where did you bought the tool? didn't find your order record, thanks.
by Mr.jack al-saka on Aug 19, 2018
hi
when i connect my device launch creader vii+ it reads faild to connection why?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 19, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.
by Mr.Dario Silva on Jan 26, 2018
I need the software update for Launch Creader VII+. However, I had issues registering the product.
Replied by Bella on Jan 29, 2018
HI sir

Good day and what is the problem?

You can send me the error pictures and i will try to help you with it

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.benjamin on Aug 23, 2016
X431 CREADER VIII works well with airbag module for bmw e60 525d 2004 , thank you so much !
by Mr.arnaldson on Jul 21, 2016
please help my sd card lost all data and not to do this reading what i do for other data
by Mr.estrada on Jul 21, 2016
hi my crp129, can´t update, i use the program but the scanner can´t read the new information
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.estrada 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
How long did you keep this CRP129 ?Could you please provide us with your order number on our webiste?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.aref on Jul 21, 2016
got the item today, everything is well as of now
ONLY having a hard time to update,
it's says download failed..
any suggestions please..
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Aref
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please kindly provide us some error pictures?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.RAJENDRA RAJKUMAR on Jul 21, 2016
I have a launch X431 GX3 scan tool and would like to register so i can up date
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.RAJENDRA 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
For product register,you can register on www.x431tool.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Michael Donaldson on Jul 21, 2016
my x431 pro 3 stop working and keep telling me to activate connector but when i try it keep giving me connector error .what should i do
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You may forgot your user name and password,please provide your seller with your product serial number,
and ask them to help you find back the user name and pssword.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Thokozani Phuti on Jul 21, 2016
Creader Viii Registration
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Thokozani
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please register on www.x431tool.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.