cart search

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 5%
[Ship from US] Original Launch Creader VII+ 4 System Auto Code Reader for ABS SRS Transmission and Engine Same as Creader CRP123

[Ship from US] Original Launch Creader VII+ 4 System Auto Code Reader for ABS SRS Transmission and Engine Same as Creader CRP123

Latest price:US$149.00
US$139.007% off
  • Item No. SC195
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader VII+ helps users read and clear codes and view live data in engine and transmission systems for 2006 & newer vehicles, in an easy and efficient way. Moreover, this diagnostic tool supports full OBD2 functions in order to well monitoring the vehicle emissions and turn off check engine light.

Write a review

by Mr.mick tredrea on May 18, 2021
i did not read instruction and formatted tf card now i can't get any help to register or get crp 123 working
transaction no 48s00969jy883570u
by Ramon vidal on May 18, 2021
Hola No puedo actualizar la herramienta.
me he registrado.
Necesito una auyda, porfavor.
by Serena Bailey on Apr 20, 2021
I need help registering my product and updating its software .. please help
by Mr.jhonfreddy carvajal on Feb 8, 2021
hola mellamo freddy no puedo atualizar mi x431 creadervii+.no me recibe lacontraseña por favor mepuedes ayudar grasias
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 30, 2020
Was trying to find out does this product support 2005 benz e320 and 2008 infiniti m35
by Mr.Khalidh Moideen on Mar 17, 2020
Hi pls assist y creader VII+ says lib files doesn't exist cannot use machine anymore
by Mr.lucas on May 19, 2019
HI, launch crp123 can support the following cars?
2000 F-150 4.6 liter V8
2002 BMW 325i
2003 Mercedes Benz S500
ENG/ABS/SRS/AT

Best regards!
Replied by Angela on May 19, 2019
Yes, can support. Best regards!
by Mr.mark shoemaker on Jan 28, 2019
I need help updateing and registering this piece of equipment
Replied by Joanna on Jan 28, 2019
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.LUIS LARA on Dec 20, 2018
tengo un scanner el creader vii+ y cuando lo conecto me salen puros simbolos de yyyyyyyyy, que puedo hacer?
Replied by Joanna on Dec 20, 2018
May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.
by Mr.VIKTOR on Sep 19, 2018
Launch Creader VII+
Replied by Joanna on Sep 19, 2018
Hi friend,

http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-creader-vii-plus-crp123-code-reader.html

Could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.
by Mr.Martin on Aug 22, 2018
I have a Chevrolet 2005 Silverado 1500 will this x431 work on my truck including Abs SRS trans. Eng please let me know.
Replied by Joanna on Aug 22, 2018
Hi friend, 

Your car is not supported, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.
by Mr.nicolas on Aug 16, 2018
can you helpme please how to used this scaner, creader Vll+/
Replied by Joanna on Aug 16, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know where did you bought the scanner? there should have a user manual, thanks.
by Mr.Bart Rhoades on Apr 1, 2018
This code reader is useless. Used it twice, then it wouldn't work. Comes up with "Lib files are not exist!". Trying to update it is impossible. Keeps sending to another link with no success. I would stay away from this brand.
Replied by Angela on Apr 1, 2018
Hi dear freidn

Can you tell me the order number? please download the update tool on official site to update your tool: https://dlcenter.x431.com/public/downloadSpecifyFile.action?pdtTypeName=CRP12X&&fileName=LaunchDIY_Update_Setup.zip&&isEncryptFlag=0&&downloadType=2&&checkState=2&&pdtTypeId=603&lanId=1001&viewFileName=Creader_VII%2B_Setup_EN

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Ian Mignano on Jul 25, 2016
everything working very well, will ask you for help if I get any problems
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ian Mignano
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Sivasundaram Palanisamy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,

As I'm planning o purchase LAUNCH CReader VII+, I would like to get clarified that the product with support the Indian made vehicles like TATA, Maruthi, Mahendra and other international vehicles which specifically made for Indian Roads. Kindly advice me to purchase this product if its supports. If not, help to advice other product/model which supports for diagnose Indian vehicle faults.

Thanks

With Regards,
Siva
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Siva
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We don't have product support Indian TATA, Maruthi, Mahendra.
Kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.jean buzon on Jul 25, 2016
well received the creader vii+,thank you
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jean
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Sado Faruk on Jul 25, 2016
hello, thank you, got parcel very fast, will test on a car soon
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Sado
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Celso Martinez on Jul 25, 2016
where can I download the update tool of x431 creader viii ??
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Celso  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please loggin your account to download update tool.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.qadeer on Jul 25, 2016
18-13-8/an/156/3 ahmed nagar
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.qadeer
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what can we do for you ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.joaquim matias on Jul 25, 2016
Hi.
I´m unable to update my unit from day 1, did a reset on the the updater window, reinstalled TF and now it doesnt scroll, it stays locked on the icons tried all 3 same for all.

brgds
joaquim
Replied by Sharon on Jul 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.joaquim
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.