cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from US] Launch CRP123 4 System Automotive Diagnostic Tool for Engine/ ABS/ SRS/ Transmission Same as Creader VII+

[Ship from US] Launch CRP123 4 System Automotive Diagnostic Tool for Engine/ ABS/ SRS/ Transmission Same as Creader VII+

Latest price:US$139.00
US$129.007% off
  • Item No. SC163
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH CReader CRP123 can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for Graph, Record, Replay data and troubleshooter code. Manufacturer specific data for Engine, Transmission, ABS and SRS systems is available at the touch of a button. Data can be recorded, graphed and replayed quickly, and easily, to assist with system diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.sonja on May 19, 2019
Hi, launch creader 123 can support 2005 ford freestyle?
Replied by Angela on May 19, 2019
Yes, can support. Best regards!
by Mr.John Yazzie on Mar 8, 2019
Hello I would like to buy one an im trying to do a 06 Dodge Dakota transmission relearn would this scanner do that??
Also working on a diesel would this scanner do diesel? Thx u
by Victor on Feb 17, 2019
will this work to perform a transmission diagnose ? (2002 Trailblazer) Thanks
Replied by Angela on Feb 21, 2019
Hi dear friend

Yes, can support.

Best regards

Joanna
by Mr.Duane Mischel on Nov 18, 2018
I received and have already used twice awesome scan tool give it very high ratings thank you.
Replied by Joanna on Nov 18, 2018
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly feedback.
by Mr.ben caffee on Aug 19, 2018
Will this work on a 2013 Mini Countryman?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 19, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, your car is supported, thanks.
by Mr.Jose on Nov 6, 2017
What is the dingle in the pictures used for?
Replied by Bella on Nov 9, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and you can send me email about the questions

i do not understand well and sorry for this

our email is sales@x431tool.com

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Alex on Apr 29, 2017
Would this tool diagnos everything on my 2001 BMW 540i e39???
Replied by Bella on May 3, 2017
 
OBD full diagnostic functions
Multiple models (covers ten main stream models in Asia, America, etc.)
Four basic systems(ENG-TCM-ABS-SRS)
Basic diagnostic functions, including reading DTCs, clearing DTCs and reading data streams
Rubber buttons/3.5" 320*480 lattice high-definition color LCD screen/ Large-capacity memory of 1G TF Card
Supports DLC location hints/ DTC help/ Data stream display in waveform/ Historical data record and playback
Supports multiple languages/ Buzzer alarm/ Clock and calendar/ Fast upgrading

HI sir here is the function for it
it can not do everything
Thanks

Bella
by Mr.CHARLES on Jul 29, 2016
hello,does your crp123 support portuguese language??
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.CHARLES
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
CRP123 doesn't support Portuguese.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.MANNY VONGDARA on Jul 29, 2016
will CRP123 supprt 12v diesel ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.MANNY VONGDARA
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,CRP123 is only for gasoline cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.engbert van der velde on Jul 29, 2016
worth the money
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.engbert van der velde
Good day!
Thank you for your support to our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Steve on Jul 29, 2016
can you give me another discounts ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Steve 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a mail ,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Nazir Tahir on Jul 29, 2016
is it original ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nazir
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,it is original from LAUNCH factory.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Raymond Nansoz on Jul 29, 2016
how many days can i get crp123 ??
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Raymond
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you are from USA, it will be sent from USA warehouse,which is faster.
If sent from China by DHL, will be about 3-5 days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Lajwinder Ghugh on Jul 29, 2016
is your CRP123 in stock now ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Lajwinder
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
XRP123 is in stock now.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
 
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.