cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK/EU] Launch X431 V+ 10.1inch Tablet with X431 HDIII HD3 Ultimate Heavy Duty Adapter Work for Both 12V & 24V Cars and Trucks

Black Friday Sale 2 Years Free Update [Ship from US/UK/EU] Launch X431 V+ 10.1inch Tablet with X431 HDIII HD3 Ultimate Heavy Duty Adapter Work for Both 12V & 24V Cars and Trucks

Latest price:US$1,639.00
US$1,559.005% off
  • Item No. SP184+SP293-B
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications via Bluetooth/ Wifi, This Package Includes Both Launch X431 V+ and X431 Heavey Duty HDIII Module. Combing with X431 Heavey Duty HDIII Module, It makes your Launch X431 V+ Support both Gasoline and Diesel Vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Kimberly Hlavach on Aug 26, 2021
Will this automotive scan tool work on mack semi trucks .... also will it work with kobelco excavator?
Replied by Queena on Aug 26, 2021

Hello,
LAUNCH X431 V+ OBD2 scanner plus X431 HDIII module can support some Mack trucks, but it doesn't support kobelco.
Please tell us your Mack model, year and VIN number, we can help confirm it.
If you have any other question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Queena
by David McCullough on Aug 13, 2020
Excellent price and well worth the wait in shipping. Performs deep level diagnostics on automotive and diesel engines.
by Mr.McCord on Nov 5, 2019
very good the seller... thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Chuck on Nov 5, 2019
everything works
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
by Mr.Mayer on Nov 5, 2019
Very good scanner it costs its money.Delivery 5 days
Replied by lihaihua on Nov 5, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
Thanks,Best regards!

Stacy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.