Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 15%
BEST
Original Launch X431 V 8 Inch Tablet WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Original Launch X431 V 8 Inch Tablet WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$989.00
US$956.803% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. it inherits from LAUNCH's advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful functions, and proving precise test result.

Write a review

by Mr.Forni on Oct 14, 2019
Product performed as advertised
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.TARSHA on Oct 14, 2019
helpful diagnostic tool
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Niemel on Oct 14, 2019
Great scanner and easy to use!
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Thiago on Oct 14, 2019
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Mario on Oct 14, 2019
This one does what it should simple and easy but some things are under Service and not Diagnostic! But a very nice scanner for the price I would buy another one
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to X431Tool
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Stacy
by Mr.Jussi Tomukorpi on Aug 7, 2019
Will this reprogram keys on a 2015 Ford F150
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2019
Hi friend,

Yes, your car is supported.
by Mr.GREG on Mar 18, 2019
good day i am from south africa what is your best price and how long will it take to reach me in south africa i can pay with paypal
thank you
Replied by Nancy on Mar 18, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
For x431 v8 
 Price now 759USD including shipping is best price. This product now is for special offer till 23th Mar.After 23th Mar, price will be 799USD including shipping. 

We will ship it by DHL for 4-7 days to reach you 
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Sueldo Bastos on Dec 16, 2018
Hey
Good afternoon, bought Tabet Launch X-431V with NS/ 985491544900, Did a formatting at the same and erased the diagnosis application x431v, therefore I am precisano do app download to be install again in tablet, thank for compeensão
by Mr.philip on Dec 7, 2018
I am interested in this Launch x431V 8inch tablet, can you give me a better price?
Replied by Joanna on Dec 7, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know which country you from? could help you check best price with shipping, thanks.
by Mr.Bradley Vandelinde on Aug 27, 2018
works well, great
by Mr.Jeffrey Manning on Aug 27, 2018
how can i update this tool?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 30, 2018
Hi friend,

It is 2 years free update on official website, thanks.
by Mr.Jonathan Sanchez on Aug 27, 2018
very fast shipping, great~
by Mr.ROGER NOUMEUBI KAMMOE on Mar 18, 2018
Madame,Sir

I'm looking for Launch X431 PRO VS plus module for trucks.

Could you please send me a quotation?

Replied by Angela on Mar 18, 2018
Hi dear friend

You can check these two link: http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus.html
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x43-hd-heavy-duty-adapter.html

Total 1189+719=1908usd, you can pay 1900USD, now on promotion for these two products.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Erick Mendoza on Oct 28, 2017
Do you ship to Guatemala?
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

yes it can be shipped to this country and it can be shipped by dhl for about 3-5 working days

Once shipped out we will inform you the tracking for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Ahmad on Oct 21, 2017
Hello Are you shipping to Kuwait Dhl Thank you
by Mr.Ahmad on Oct 21, 2017
Hello Are you shipping to Kuwait Dhl Do the price with shipping Thank you
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It is 956usd free shipping by dhl now

it will take 3-5 working days and once shipped out

we will inform you the tracking for check

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Ms.Laura on Sep 11, 2017
Este scanner viene con la impresora incluida? El precio es de 956 usd al 12/9 el envio es gratis? Agradeceria mas informaciin
by Mr.Rukundo Alain on Aug 27, 2017
i order the X431tool can i get the connector for Scania ,actros and volvo truck to be delivery in the package
by Mr.Guillermo on Aug 19, 2017
I emailed him and received no response!
by Mr.kash on Aug 18, 2017
Hi there, I am after the software for x431 diagun, hope you guys can help me with that.
Thank you
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.