Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 19%
BIG SALE
[US Shipping No Tax] Launch X431 V 8 inch Tablet WiFi/Bluetooth Full System 2 Years Free Update Online Powerful than Launch X431

[US Shipping No Tax] Launch X431 V 8 inch Tablet WiFi/Bluetooth Full System 2 Years Free Update Online Powerful than Launch X431

Latest price:US$799.00
US$759.005% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.GREG on Mar 18, 2019
good day i am from south africa what is your best price and how long will it take to reach me in south africa i can pay with paypal
thank you
Replied by Nancy on Mar 18, 2019
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
For x431 v8 
 Price now 759USD including shipping is best price. This product now is for special offer till 23th Mar.After 23th Mar, price will be 799USD including shipping. 

We will ship it by DHL for 4-7 days to reach you 
Whatsapp: +86 13657243763

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Sueldo Bastos on Dec 16, 2018
Hey
Good afternoon, bought Tabet Launch X-431V with NS/ 985491544900, Did a formatting at the same and erased the diagnosis application x431v, therefore I am precisano do app download to be install again in tablet, thank for compeensão
by Mr.philip on Dec 7, 2018
I am interested in this Launch x431V 8inch tablet, can you give me a better price?
Replied by Joanna on Dec 7, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know which country you from? could help you check best price with shipping, thanks.
by Mr.Bradley Vandelinde on Aug 27, 2018
works well, great
by Mr.Jeffrey Manning on Aug 27, 2018
how can i update this tool?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 30, 2018
Hi friend,

It is 2 years free update on official website, thanks.
by Mr.Jonathan Sanchez on Aug 27, 2018
very fast shipping, great~
by Mr.ROGER NOUMEUBI KAMMOE on Mar 18, 2018
Madame,Sir

I'm looking for Launch X431 PRO VS plus module for trucks.

Could you please send me a quotation?

Replied by Angela on Mar 18, 2018
Hi dear friend

You can check these two link: http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus.html
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x43-hd-heavy-duty-adapter.html

Total 1189+719=1908usd, you can pay 1900USD, now on promotion for these two products.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Erick Mendoza on Oct 28, 2017
Do you ship to Guatemala?
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

yes it can be shipped to this country and it can be shipped by dhl for about 3-5 working days

Once shipped out we will inform you the tracking for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Ahmad on Oct 21, 2017
Hello Are you shipping to Kuwait Dhl Thank you
by Mr.Ahmad on Oct 21, 2017
Hello Are you shipping to Kuwait Dhl Do the price with shipping Thank you
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It is 956usd free shipping by dhl now

it will take 3-5 working days and once shipped out

we will inform you the tracking for check

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Ms.Laura on Sep 11, 2017
Este scanner viene con la impresora incluida? El precio es de 956 usd al 12/9 el envio es gratis? Agradeceria mas informaciin
by Mr.Rukundo Alain on Aug 27, 2017
i order the X431tool can i get the connector for Scania ,actros and volvo truck to be delivery in the package
by Mr.Guillermo on Aug 19, 2017
I emailed him and received no response!
by Mr.kash on Aug 18, 2017
Hi there, I am after the software for x431 diagun, hope you guys can help me with that.
Thank you
by Mr.usmanu on Jul 17, 2017
I have been trying to update my tool which I bought in 2015 n it tells me my email is not recognised. What do I do please?
by Mr.eneida rodriguez on Jun 24, 2017
Thanks A+++ i have downloaded the free software for Ford and Nissan. My Ford Fiesta had a check engine warning light, and i used the EasyDiag 2.0 PLUS kit to find out that the MAP sensor needed to be changed. I spent £15 on the new part and now the car runs great and the engine light was deleted in seconds. Very impressed with this kit. The reason i went for this instead of a Ford iCarsoft kit is so that when i change my car in future, all i need to do is buy the software for my next car instead of buying a brand new diagnostic kit. Good Job Diagnostic World brilliant.
by Mr.José crespo on May 6, 2017
Me podría usted desir cuan se paga de ingreso a chile por este producto para así poder sumarlo al costo
Replied by Bella on May 7, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It is 699usd not including the shipping cost
It can be shipped by DHL for about 3-5 working days
Once shipped out and we can inform you the tracking number

Which payment way you pay?
 Paypal or western union?

Then i can give  you the total price

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Christian on Apr 14, 2017
Envias a chile ,santiago , cuanto cuesta el envío se puede programar en español.
Replied by Bella on Apr 17, 2017
Hi sir

Good day.

Ship to Chile

Price:799usd including shipping fee
shipping is by DHL 
for 3-5 days

Once shipped out we will send you the tracking number for check

You can pay by Paypal or western union

Thanks and regards

Bella


by Mr.Ismael on Apr 9, 2017
B noches. Deseo por favor me informen las funciones que hace este equipo. Si hace adaptaciones de cuerpos de acelaracion. Lo necesito para mexico. Deseo saber si viene en español. Donde puedo ver mas detalles del funcionamiento de este equipo. Mil gracias por contestar.
Replied by Bella on Apr 10, 2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5fiYI9eb5w

Hi Ismael 

Good day and thanks for your message
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5fiYI9eb5w
This is our video and you can check this one and you can know more

http://www.x431tool.com/upload/pro/how-to-use-launch-x431v-8inch-tablet-scanner.pdf

This is the instruction for how to use it

It can be shipped to Mexico
shipped by DHL
for about 3-5 working days

Once shipped we can inform you the tracking number for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by BORIS FIGUEROA on Mar 23, 2017
I NEED INFORMATION:
1.- I CAN PAY WITH PAYPAL
2.- YOU CAN DELIVER INVOICE TO MY COMPANY, WHAT DATA YOU NEED.
3.- HOW LONG IT TAKES TO ARRIVE IN CHILE
4.- ACCEPT 600 USD
5.- YOU EMAIL CONTACT.
Replied by Bella on Mar 23, 2017
Hi Boris

Good day and thanks for your order

1.Yes i see your order and we have arranged it 

2.It can be shipped by DHL for about 3-5 working days once you get the tracking number

3.My question is:

ship by DHL ,ok?
value can put 80usd on the invoice for customs, is it ok?

Thanks and our email is sales@x431tool.com

I will also email you about my questions and let us confirm it
Thanks

Bella

Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.