cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Launch X431 V V5.0 8inch Tablet Same as X431 PRO V5.0 WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool

2 Years Free Update Original Launch X431 V V5.0 8inch Tablet Same as X431 PRO V5.0 WiFi/ Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$799.00
US$729.009% off
  • Item No. HKSP183
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V V5.0 is the newest 9.0 Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. It inherits from LAUNCH's advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful functions, and providing precise test results.

Write a review

by Mr.Jonathan Sanchez on Aug 27, 2018
very fast shipping, great~
by Mr.ROGER NOUMEUBI KAMMOE on Mar 18, 2018
Madame,Sir

I'm looking for Launch X431 PRO VS plus module for trucks.

Could you please send me a quotation?

Replied by Angela on Mar 18, 2018
Hi dear friend

You can check these two link: http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus.html
http://www.x431tool.com/wholesale/launch-x43-hd-heavy-duty-adapter.html

Total 1189+719=1908usd, you can pay 1900USD, now on promotion for these two products.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Erick Mendoza on Oct 28, 2017
Do you ship to Guatemala?
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

yes it can be shipped to this country and it can be shipped by dhl for about 3-5 working days

Once shipped out we will inform you the tracking for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Ahmad on Oct 21, 2017
Hello Are you shipping to Kuwait Dhl Thank you
by Mr.Ahmad on Oct 21, 2017
Hello Are you shipping to Kuwait Dhl Do the price with shipping Thank you
Replied by Bella on Jan 31, 2018
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It is 956usd free shipping by dhl now

it will take 3-5 working days and once shipped out

we will inform you the tracking for check

If any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Rukundo Alain on Aug 27, 2017
i order the X431tool can i get the connector for Scania ,actros and volvo truck to be delivery in the package
by Mr.kash on Aug 18, 2017
Hi there, I am after the software for x431 diagun, hope you guys can help me with that.
Thank you
by Mr.eneida rodriguez on Jun 24, 2017
Thanks A+++ i have downloaded the free software for Ford and Nissan. My Ford Fiesta had a check engine warning light, and i used the EasyDiag 2.0 PLUS kit to find out that the MAP sensor needed to be changed. I spent £15 on the new part and now the car runs great and the engine light was deleted in seconds. Very impressed with this kit. The reason i went for this instead of a Ford iCarsoft kit is so that when i change my car in future, all i need to do is buy the software for my next car instead of buying a brand new diagnostic kit. Good Job Diagnostic World brilliant.
by Mr.José crespo on May 6, 2017
Me podría usted desir cuan se paga de ingreso a chile por este producto para así poder sumarlo al costo
Replied by Bella on May 7, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It is 699usd not including the shipping cost
It can be shipped by DHL for about 3-5 working days
Once shipped out and we can inform you the tracking number

Which payment way you pay?
 Paypal or western union?

Then i can give  you the total price

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Christian on Apr 14, 2017
Envias a chile ,santiago , cuanto cuesta el envío se puede programar en español.
Replied by Bella on Apr 17, 2017
Hi sir

Good day.

Ship to Chile

Price:799usd including shipping fee
shipping is by DHL 
for 3-5 days

Once shipped out we will send you the tracking number for check

You can pay by Paypal or western union

Thanks and regards

Bella


by BORIS FIGUEROA on Mar 23, 2017
I NEED INFORMATION:
1.- I CAN PAY WITH PAYPAL
2.- YOU CAN DELIVER INVOICE TO MY COMPANY, WHAT DATA YOU NEED.
3.- HOW LONG IT TAKES TO ARRIVE IN CHILE
4.- ACCEPT 600 USD
5.- YOU EMAIL CONTACT.
Replied by Bella on Mar 23, 2017
Hi Boris

Good day and thanks for your order

1.Yes i see your order and we have arranged it 

2.It can be shipped by DHL for about 3-5 working days once you get the tracking number

3.My question is:

ship by DHL ,ok?
value can put 80usd on the invoice for customs, is it ok?

Thanks and our email is sales@x431tool.com

I will also email you about my questions and let us confirm it
Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Adam on Mar 1, 2017
Works phenomenal. Love it. Thank you.
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.