cart search

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
[Ship from US] 100% Original Launch X431 V+ Full System Diagnostic Tool Bi-Directional Scan Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

[Ship from US] 100% Original Launch X431 V+ Full System Diagnostic Tool Bi-Directional Scan Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$999.009% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 V+ X431 can diagnose the more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage for share maintenance data and case library, provide instant maintenance information, and build public and private maintenance social circle,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.pedro verazas on May 15, 2017
It works perfect and i love it very much
by Mr.ysahar kalifa on Mar 11, 2017
I bought a new launch x431 v+ scanner and i have some problem to operate it . may i get your help.
Replied by Queena on Mar 13, 2017
Hi friend,
I sent you message in whatsapp.Please check it.
Regards
Queena
by Mr.david on Sep 1, 2016
dhl shipping service, arrived fast
by Mr.Marcin on Sep 1, 2016
good to use and it supports powerful functions
by Mr.Luc on Sep 1, 2016
best quality and support many many models
by Mr.Maier on Aug 26, 2016
special price and perform well
by Mr.Yapha on Aug 26, 2016
good quality and work fast
by Mr.Geoffrey on Aug 26, 2016
convenient to use and update fast
by Mr.Paul on Aug 26, 2016
with a larger storage and work fast
by Mr.Paulo on Aug 13, 2016
powerful launch scan tool, i'd really love it
by Mr.Georgi on Aug 13, 2016
good quality and work great
by Mr.André Luiz maeda on Jul 21, 2016
You have the Portuguese language ? How long to get to japan ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Andre
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X431 V+ supported languages:
English, Spanish, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian,Arabic, No Portuguese.
3-5 days by DHL to Japan.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.alireza khoshraftar on Jul 21, 2016
I am not satisfied from your product(x431v+ pro3)
Its sooooo funny latest model doesn't support Malaysia car
But x431 v can support.
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.alireza 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you want to work on Malaysian PROTON,PERODUA, you can buy LAUNCH X431 V instead:
http://www.x431tool.com/search/?q=SP183
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
 
by Mr.Frank Tornabene on Jul 21, 2016
amazing upgrade, I have another coworker at a different branch in zip code 29577
what would his total be to purchase including shipping for x431 v+ ?
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Frank 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you an email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Mr.Jason Birch on Jul 21, 2016
x431 v+ , very good working, worth the price
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jason 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
by Ms.lily on Jul 21, 2016
Have been tested,working very fast,it worth the price!
Replied by Sharon on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.lily
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
X431tool
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.